Technology » K-1 Technology

K-1 Technology

The State of Hawaii has adopted the Computer Science Teacher Association (CSTA) standards for all grade levels. The five areas of focus are as follows:
  • Algorithms & Programming
  • Computing Systems
  • Data &  Analysis
  • Impacts of Computing
  • Networks & the Internet
Kindergarten and First grade students will be taught computer standards by our Technology Essential Teacher. They will meet every seven days to address the grade level computer science standards. 
We are so happy and grateful to receive technology supplies from Donors Choose!